Executive Management Committee

From Left: Incoming President Dr Bunki Pitsoane, outgoing President Lynne Malan, outgoing PRLO Ilana Coetzee, incoming Administrative Coordinator Lekgowe Nono Thipe, incoming RTD coordinator Tobias van den Bergh, incoming President Elect Dr Joshua Ndlela, outgoing RTD coordinator Dr Henry Mason, Financial Coordinator Dr Saloschini Pillay, and incoming PRLO Lamese Chetty


Dr Bunki Pitsoane
University of South Africa

President Elect

Dr Joshua Ndlela
University of South Africa

Financial Coordinator

Dr Saloschini Pillay
University of KwaZulu-Natal

Research, Training and Development Coordinator

Tobias van den Bergh
Free State University

Administrative Coordinator

Lekgowe Nono Thipe University of South Africa

Public and Regional Liaison Officer

Ms Lamese Chetty
Stellenbosch University